Key Personnel

Mr Ambrose Yaga

Designation Manager: Science Engagement / Outreach
Organisational Unit CISE
Email address yaga@tlabs.ac.za

Ms Audrey Sauls

Designation Librarian
Organisational Unit CISE
Email address audrey@tlabs.ac.za

Dr Deidre Prince

Designation Head of Radiopharmaceutical & Radiochemicals
Organisational Unit Nuclear Medicine
Email address deidre@tlabs.ac.za

Dr Gillian Arendse

Designation Head: Communications & Stakeholder Relations
Organisational Unit CISE
Email address gjarendse@tlabs.ac.za

Dr Le Roux Strydom

Designation Head: Accelerator & Engineering Department
Organisational Unit Accelerator & Engineering
Email address istrydom@tlabs.ac.za

Mrs Melanie Robertson

Designation Manager: IT
Organisational Unit Instrumentation & IT
Email address melanie@tlabs.ac.za

Dr Mlungisi Nkosi

Designation Head: Materials Research Department
Organisational Unit MRD
Email address mlungisin@tlabs.ac.za

Mrs Nadia Jansen

Designation Manager: Finances
Organisational Unit Business Administration
Email address jansen@tlabs.ac.za

Mr Paul Gardiner

Designation Manager: Site Services
Organisational Unit Accelerator & Engineering
Email address pgardiner@tlabs.ac.za

Dr Pete Jones

Designation Acting Head: Instrumentation and IT
Organisational Unit Instrumentation & IT
Email address pete@tlabs.ac.za

Mr Philip Beukes

Designation Head: Radiation Safety Health Environment and Quality
Organisational Unit RSHEQ
Email address philip@tlabs.ac.za

Mr Ronnie Mentyisi

Designation Manager: Security Services
Organisational Unit RSHEQ
Email address ronnie@tlabs.ac.za

Mrs Siphokazi Dunge

Designation HR Officer
Organisational Unit Human Resources
Email address sdunge@tlabs.ac.za