Skip to content

IBA Program Advisory Committee (IBA PAC)

Members of the iThemba LABS Ion Beam Analysis (IBA) Program Advisory Committee (PAC)

Prof. Christopher ARENDSE (PAC Chair)Department of Physics & Astronomy, University of the Western Cape, Cape Town, South
Prof. Reinhardt BOTHADepartment of Physics, Nelson Mandela University, Port Elizabeth,
Dr. Sotirios CHARISOPOULOSDepartment of Nuclear Sciences and Applications, Physics Section, International Atomic Energy Agency (IAEA), Vienna,
Prof. Thembella HILLECouncil for Scientific and Industrial Research, Pretoria, South
Prof. Martin NTWAEABORWADepartment of Physics, University of the Witwatersrand, Johannesburg, South
Dr. Istvan RAJTAMTA Atomki, Hungarian Academy of Sciences, Institute for Nuclear Research, Debrecen,
Dr. Tiberiu Bogdan SAVATandem Accelerators Department, Magurele-Ilfov,